Posted by in News.

Claregalway Parents Association AGM was held in the School Hall on the 26th September 1996. There was an attendance of approximately 30 people.

I would like to thank the Association’s outgoing Chairperson Carol Steven, Secretary Liz Clarke and the Committee for their tremendous work throughout the year.

The following members were elected for the coming year:

  • Chairperson Gerry Fahy
  • Vice-Chairperson Michelle Rohan
  • Secretary Mary Mangan
  • Treasurer Tom Duggan
  • Committee Members Pat Fee, Jean Corrigan, Ann Moran, Sharon Walsh, Bernie Faherty, Patricia Newell, Paula Evans and Bernie Conroy.

If you have any queries, comments, ideas, or even “complaints”, please do not hesitate to get in contact with any of the above mentioned committee members.