Posted by in Sport.

Clare River Harriers recently held its A.G.M. in the Community Centre.
The following committee were elected:
Life Presidents: John Mannion, Joe Diskin and John O’Hanlon.
Chairman: Tom Kilgarriff
Secretary: Patrick Murphy
Assistant Secretary: Brian Kenny
Treasurer: Paraic Mannion
County Board Delegates: Kevn O’Dea and Paraic Farragher
P.R.O.: Colman Greene
C.R.H. is currently a senior running club. Any adults living in the Claregalway area
that would like to establish a Juvenille Section within C.R.H. should contact Patrick
Murphy at 091-798629 or Brian Kenny at 087 -9912824