Posted by in Sport.

Claregalway U13s beat Corofin to win the County U13A Final in Menlough on Sunday. This panel has worked very hard all year and performed well to beat a very good Corofin side.


The panel was: Kevin Keane, Rob Dunleavy, Jack Glynn, Diarmuid Mullin, Maurice O’Brien, Dylan Buckley, Dylan Walsh, Conor Walsh, Jason Reilly, Ronan Manning, Eoin Mcdonagh, Daniel Prior, Aaron Connolly, Ryan O’Sullivan, Dara Whelan, Paul Culkeen, Phillip Dolan, Niall McDermott, Jack Hession, Alex Horkan, Shane Burke, Joe Mulqueen, Ja Commins, Drew Greenwood, Conor Finnerty, Cian Daly, Ronan Murphy, Hugh Mulryan, Thomas McStay, Mike Ahern, Harry Fleming, Ryan Coyle.

A big thank you to the team mentors Gerry O’Sullivan, Peadar Dolan, Shane Mcdonagh, Alan Daly, and Tom Culkeen for all their work throughout the year.