Posted by in Sport.

Turloughmore Camogie Club held its AGM recently and the following were the officers elected for the coming year:

  • Patron Fr Des Walsh
  • President Gerry Costello and Mattie Coen
  • Chairperson Johnny Kane
  • Vice-Chairperson Anne Kearney
  • Secretary Martina Collins
  • Treasurer David Flaherty
  • Assistant Treasurer Pat Forde
  • PRO Leonie Finn
  • Registrars Emer Kearney and Ann Forde

The manager’s teams for the coming year are:

  • Intermediate Emer Kearney
  • Minor Emer Kearney
  • U16 Pat Forde
  • U14/U13 Johnny Kane and Patsy Burke
  • U12/U11 Rúairí Gill
  • U10 Pat Forde
  • U9 Kevin Kelly
  • U8 Tony Treacy
  • U7 Ann Forde
  • U6 Ronnie Walsh and Laura Delaney