Posted by in Sport.

Best of luck to our Junior A girls as they travel to London this weekend to take on Fulham Irish in the Junior A All Ireland Quarter Finals on Saturday.
Congratulations to our 2011 U14 team who have been selected as  ‘Team of the Year’ in the Galway Bay FM Sports Awards for 2011.  The Awards ceremony will take place later in the year in the Raddison Blu Hotel.
There will be an end of season u-13 blitz on Saturday 5th November starting at 10:30 am. Any girl interested in playing and not listed here contact jimmy 0872835847 to be added to a teamTeam 1: Emma Connolly,Laura Field,Cathriona Moran,Chloe Donnellan,Niamh Frances,Aoife Gavin,Eva Morgan,Andrea Trill,Jillian O’Gorman,Ellen Coyle,Sarah Coady,Emily Duggan,Eimear Higgins,Isobel Moran,Shauna O’Connell. Team 2: Stephanie O’Connell,Keeva Gallagher,Aisling Murphy,Gwen Horkan,Leah Flemming,Aoife Philips,Rebecca Downes,Clodagh Murphy,Meave Moran,Chloe Davin,Hannah Coady,Ailbhe Dunleavy,Ceitlin Spellman,Rohesia Varden-Kenny,Leanne McArdleTeam  3:Ellie Glynn,Rebecca Hansberry,Deirdre Keane,Megan Shaughnessy,Aoife O’Connell,Laura King,Grace Gilmore,Katie Moran,Shauna Flaherty,Caoimhlinn Keating,Orla O’Gorman,Niamh McCullagh,Charlotte Bedford,Cara O’Connell,Anna KeatingTeam  4:Laurie Moran,Eva Gilmore,Sky Nash,Lorna Mullally,Ava Fitzmaurice,Andrea Glynn,Emma Finneran,Claire Kilcoyne,Jayne Conlon,Fionnula Keating,Emma Coakley,Amy O’Connell,Niamh Boland,Anna Shaughnessy,Ciara Gilmore.