Posted by in News.

Best Set – Blithe Spirit by Noel Coward – Bridge DG (Open

Best Stage Group – Moonshine by Jim Nolan – Glenamaddy (Confined)

Best Lighting – Agnes of God by Jean Pielmeire – Nenagh Players (Open)

Best Sound – Agnes of God by Jean Pielmeire – Nenagh Players (Open)

Adjudicator’s Award – Letter from America by Liam Howard – Palace Players (Open)

Best Supporting Actress (Confined) – Bridie Comer-Dolan as Elizabeth in Moonshine

Best Supporting Actor (Confined) – Charlie Killeen as Byrne in Big Maggie

Best Supporting Actress (Open) – Trish Doyle as Madame Arcati in Blithe Spirit

Best Supporting Actor (Open) – Michael Dorgan as Stephen in The Salvage Shop

Best Actress (Confined) – Helena Keane as Maggie in Big Maggie

Best Actor (Confined) – Dermot Hession as Joe in I Do Not Like Thee Dr. Fell

Best Actress (Open) – Eileen Lahiffe as St. Aloysius in Doubt a Parable

Best Actor (Open) – William Lyons as Eddie in The Salvage Shop

– Doonbeg Drama Group Big Maggie
2nd – Compántas LirI Do Not Like Thee Dr. Fell
1st – DADSThe Last Apache Reunion

– Nenagh Players
Agnes of God
2nd – Corofin Dramatic SocietyDoubt a Parable
1st – Shoestring Theatre Co. The Salvage Shop

Best Overall Production – Shoestring Theatre Co.The Salvage Shop