Posted by in News.

Best Stage Crew (Confined) No Romance, Skibbereen Theatre Society.

Best Supporting Actress (Confined) Una Duffy, Eclipsed.

Best Supporting Actor (Confined) Sean McCarthy, No Romance.

Best Actress (Confined), Anna Flaherty, Glenamaddy Players, Agnes of God.

Best Actor (Confined), DADS, On Such As We, Kevin O’Dwyer.

Best Plays (Confined)
 Glenmaddy, Agnes of God.
2nd Compántas Lir, Eclipsed.
3rd Skibberreen, No Romance.

Best Director (Confined), Coman Keaveny.

Best Lighting (Open) Philip McIntyre, Corn Mill Theatre Group.

Best Setting (Open) Jonathan Finnegan, Corn Mill Theatre Group.

Best Sound (Open) The Devil’s Céilí, Corn Mill Theatre Group.

Best Supporting Actress (Open) Gráinne De Stafort, A View from the Bridge.

Best Supporting Actor (Open), Martin O’Donohue, Corofin Dramatic Society, The New Electric Ballroom.

Best Actress (Open), Bridge Drama Group, Big Maggie, Trish Doyle.

Best Actor (Open), Thurles Drama Group, A View from the Bridge, David McElgunn.

Best Plays (Open)
Corn Mill, The Devil’s Céilí.
2nd Thurles, A View from the Bridge.
3rd Corofin, The New Electric Ballroom.

Best Director (Open), Ronan Ward.

Best Overall, The Devil’s Céilí, Corn Mill Theatre Group.

Adjudicator’s Award Carl Nuzum, Any Given Day.